Kids Sukkot Celebration

Sunday, September 26, 10:30am to 12:00pm

Panoramic Sukkah Experience

Monday, September 20, 6:30pm -

Shofar on the Levee

Tuesday, September 7, 5:00pm to 5:30pm

Rosh Hashana & Yom Kippur Traditional Services RSVP

Tuesday, September 7, 12:00am - Thursday, September 16, 12:00am

Shavuot 2021

Monday, May 17, 5:30pm to 7:00pm

JWC: Pre-Shavuot Cheesecake Bake

Tuesday, May 11, 6:30pm -
10735 Linkwood Ct., Baton Rouge, LA

This can N̶E̶V̶E̶R̶ Happen

Wednesday, April 28, 7:00pm -

JLI Journey of the Soul

Monday, March 15, 7:00pm -

JLI Journey of the Soul

Monday, March 8, 7:00pm -

JLI Journey of the Soul

Monday, March 1, 7:00pm -

Purim Day Celebration

Friday, February 26, 4:45pm -

Purim Eve - Megillah Reading

Thursday, February 25, 6:15pm to 7:00pm
8075 Jefferson Hwy., Baton Rouge,, LA

Jewish Book Club

Wednesday, February 24, 1:00pm to 2:00pm

JLI Journey of the Soul

Monday, February 22, 7:00pm -

Jewish Book Club

Wednesday, February 17, 1:00pm - Wednesday, February 24, 2:00pm

JLI Journey of the Soul

Monday, February 15, 7:00pm -

Jewish Book Club

Wednesday, February 10, 1:00pm - Wednesday, February 24, 2:00pm

JLI Journey of the Soul

Monday, February 8, 7:00pm -

Jewish Book Club

Wednesday, December 23, 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Live Concert with Nissim Black

Wednesday, December 16, 7:00pm -

Jewish Book Club

Wednesday, December 16, 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Jewish Book Club

Wednesday, December 9, 1:00pm to 2:00pm

JLI Secrets of the Bible

Monday, December 7, 7:00pm -

Jewish Book Club

Wednesday, December 2, 1:00pm to 2:00pm