Yom Kippur 2022

Tuesday, October 4, 6:15pm - Wednesday, October 5, 7:44pm

Sukkot Dinner

Sunday, October 9, 6:30pm -
2811 Calanne Ave,, Baton Rouge, LA

Sukkot Carnival

Sunday, October 16, 10:30am -

Pink Mega Challah Bake

Sunday, October 23, 4:30pm -
BREC Jefferson Hwy Park - Ballroom, Baton Rouge, LA

My G-d: Defining the Divine

Wednesday, November 9, 11:00am -

My G-d: Defining the Divine

Wednesday, November 16, 11:00am -

My G-d: Defining the Divine

Wednesday, November 23, 11:00am -

My G-d: Defining the Divine

Wednesday, November 30, 11:00am -

My G-d: Defining the Divine

Wednesday, December 7, 11:00am -

My G-d: Defining the Divine

Wednesday, December 14, 11:00am -

Shofar on the Levee

Monday, September 26, 4:30pm to 5:00pm
River Road & Skip Bertman Drive, LA

Rosh Hashana Brisket Dinner

Sunday, September 25, 6:45pm -
2811 Calanne Ave,, Baton Rouge, LA

Summer Salads & Scented Candles

Wednesday, September 14, 6:00pm -
The Bougie Bar, Baton Rouge, LA

JLI: Beyond Right

Wednesday, September 14, 11:00am -

JLI: Beyond Right

Wednesday, September 7, 11:00am -

JLI: Beyond Right

Wednesday, August 31, 11:00am -

JLI: Beyond Right

Wednesday, August 24, 11:00am -

Shabbat Morning Services & Kiddush

Saturday, August 20, 10:00am -
2811 Calanne Ave, Baton Rouge, LA

JLI: Beyond Right

Wednesday, August 17, 11:00am -

JLI: Beyond Right

Wednesday, August 10, 11:00am -

Shabbat Morning Services & Kiddush

Saturday, July 30, 10:00am -
2811 Calanne Ave, Baton Rouge, LA

Friday Night Services & Oneg

Friday, June 24, 7:00pm -
2811 Calanne Ave, Baton Rouge, LA

Shavuot 2022

Sunday, June 5, 10:00am to 1:00pm
2811 Calanne Ave, Baton Rouge, LA

Shabbat Morning Services & Kiddush

Saturday, May 21, 10:00am -
2811 Calanne Ave, Baton Rouge, LA

Purim Day Celebration

Thursday, March 17, 5:30pm -
Highland Road Park, Baton Rouge, LA

Purim Eve - Megillah Reading

Wednesday, March 16, 7:30pm to 8:15pm
2811 Calanne Ave, Baton Rouge, LA

Meditation from Sinai - Daytime in person

Monday, March 14, 11:00am to 12:30pm
7711 Goodwood Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA

Meditation from Sinai - Daytime in person

Monday, March 7, 11:00am to 12:30pm
7711 Goodwood Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA

Juda Hebrew School Shabbat Dinner

Friday, March 4, 5:30pm -
2811 Calanne Ave, Baton Rouge, LA

Meditation from Sinai - Daytime in person

Monday, February 28, 11:00am to 12:30pm
7711 Goodwood Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA

Meditation from Sinai - Daytime in person

Monday, February 21, 11:00am to 12:30pm
7711 Goodwood Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA

Friday Night Services & Oneg

Friday, February 18, 6:30pm -
2811 Calanne Ave, Baton Rouge, LA

Copy of Friday Night Services & Oneg

Friday, February 18, 6:30pm -
2811 Calanne Ave, Baton Rouge, LA

Meditation from Sinai - Daytime in person

Monday, February 14, 11:00am to 12:30pm
7711 Goodwood Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA