Friday Night Services & Oneg

Friday, June 24, 6:30pm -
2811 Calanne Ave, Baton Rouge, LA

Shabbat Morning Services & Kiddush

Saturday, May 21, 10:00am -
2811 Calanne Ave, Baton Rouge, LA

Purim Day Celebration

Thursday, March 17, 5:30pm -
Highland Road Park, Baton Rouge, LA

Purim Eve - Megillah Reading

Wednesday, March 16, 7:30pm to 8:15pm
2811 Calanne Ave, Baton Rouge, LA

Meditation from Sinai - Daytime in person

Monday, March 14, 11:00am to 12:30pm
7711 Goodwood Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA

Meditation from Sinai - Daytime in person

Monday, March 7, 11:00am to 12:30pm
7711 Goodwood Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA

Juda Hebrew School Shabbat Dinner

Friday, March 4, 5:30pm -
2811 Calanne Ave, Baton Rouge, LA

Meditation from Sinai - Daytime in person

Monday, February 28, 11:00am to 12:30pm
7711 Goodwood Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA

Meditation from Sinai - Daytime in person

Monday, February 21, 11:00am to 12:30pm
7711 Goodwood Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA

Friday Night Services & Oneg

Friday, February 18, 6:30pm -
2811 Calanne Ave, Baton Rouge, LA

Copy of Friday Night Services & Oneg

Friday, February 18, 6:30pm -
2811 Calanne Ave, Baton Rouge, LA

Meditation from Sinai - Daytime in person

Monday, February 14, 11:00am to 12:30pm
7711 Goodwood Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA

Meditation from Sinai - Daytime in person

Monday, February 7, 11:00am to 12:30pm
7711 Goodwood Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA

Friday Night Services & Oneg

Friday, January 7, 6:30pm -
2811 Calanne Ave, Baton Rouge, LA

Friday night services & Chinese Shabbat Dinner

Friday, December 24, 6:30pm -
2811 Calanne Ave, Baton Rouge, LA

Chanukah at the Capitol

Sunday, December 5, 4:00pm to 5:30pm
900 North Third Street, Baton Rouge, LA

Top Chef - Chanukah Edition

Tuesday, November 30, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
600 Creek Centre Dr, Baton Rouge, LA

JWC - Glass Fusion Mezuzot

Sunday, November 14, 6:30pm -
10735 Linkwood Ct., Baton Rouge, LA

Shabbat Morning Services & Kiddush

Saturday, November 13, 8:00am -
2811 Calanne Ave, Baton Rouge, LA

Shabbat Morning Services & Kiddush

Saturday, October 16, 10:00am -
2811 Calanne Ave, Baton Rouge, LA

Kids Sukkot Celebration

Sunday, September 26, 10:30am to 12:00pm

Panoramic Sukkah Experience

Monday, September 20, 6:30pm -

Shofar on the Levee

Tuesday, September 7, 5:00pm to 5:30pm

Rosh Hashana & Yom Kippur Traditional Services RSVP

Tuesday, September 7, 12:00am - Thursday, September 16, 12:00am