JLI Journey of the Soul

Monday, March 1, 7:00pm -

JLI Journey of the Soul

Monday, March 8, 7:00pm -

JLI Journey of the Soul

Monday, March 15, 7:00pm -

Purim Day Celebration

Friday, February 26, 4:45pm -
2811 Calanne Ave, Baton Rouge, LA

Purim Eve - Megillah Reading

Thursday, February 25, 6:15pm to 7:00pm
8075 Jefferson Hwy., Baton Rouge,, LA

Jewish Book Club

Wednesday, February 24, 1:00pm to 2:00pm

JLI Journey of the Soul

Monday, February 22, 7:00pm -

Jewish Book Club

Wednesday, February 17, 1:00pm - Wednesday, February 24, 2:00pm

JLI Journey of the Soul

Monday, February 15, 7:00pm -

Jewish Book Club

Wednesday, February 10, 1:00pm - Wednesday, February 24, 2:00pm

JLI Journey of the Soul

Monday, February 8, 7:00pm -

Jewish Book Club

Wednesday, December 23, 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Live Concert with Nissim Black

Wednesday, December 16, 7:00pm -

Jewish Book Club

Wednesday, December 16, 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Jewish Book Club

Wednesday, December 9, 1:00pm to 2:00pm

JLI Secrets of the Bible

Monday, December 7, 7:00pm -

Jewish Book Club

Wednesday, December 2, 1:00pm to 2:00pm

JLI Secrets of the Bible

Monday, November 30, 7:00pm -

JLI Secrets of the Bible

Monday, November 23, 7:00pm -

Wine, Cheese & Havdala

Saturday, November 21, 6:45pm to 8:00pm
2811 Calanne Ave, Baton Rouge, LA

JLI Secrets of the Bible

Monday, November 16, 7:00pm -

JLI Secrets of the Bible

Monday, November 9, 7:00pm -

JLI Secrets of the Bible

Monday, November 2, 7:00pm -

JWC: The Wrap on Gratitude

Sunday, November 1, 6:30pm -
10735 Linkwood Ct., Baton Rouge, LA